Send us a message

Contact information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Chairman:

Erik Utas
firstname.lastname@hasselbyblommor.se
+46 701 48 23 00

Member of the Board and Treasurer:
Peter Thunborg
peter@blomsterfrojd.se
+46 705130043


Member of the Board and Head of Members, Suppliers and Marketing:
Johan Jansson
johan.jansson@vaxtbyggarna.se
+46  702785410

Member of the Board and Head of IT & Development of Education Platform:
Peter Lind
peter.lind@luwasa.se
+46 (0)768 84 11 51

Deputy Member of the Board and Secretary
Christina Wastrell
christina.wastrell@ambius.com
+ 46 (0) 708523025

Deputy Member of the Board and Head of Education Development
Elisabeth Mikaelsson
elisabeth.mikaelsson@se.issworld.com
+ 46 (0) 708523025


Head of Education:

Hallvard Førsund
education@nordic-green.info
+47 98 65 32 34

Contact in Sweden:
Johan Jansson
sweden@nordic-green.info

Sverre Larsen
norway@nordic-green.info

Contact in Finland:
finland@nordic-green.info

Contact in Denmark:
denmark@nordic-green.info

Invoicing address:
Nordic Association of green landscapers EK
c/o Ingarö Kontorstjänst AB
Odelbergsväg 9
134 40 Gustavsberg
Sverige

invoice@nordic-green.info