Send us a message

Contact information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Chairperson:

Sverre Larsen
sverre@larsenvekst.no
+47 92 09 90 03


Board member (treasurer):

Johan Jansson
johan.jansson@vaxtbyggarna.se
+46  702785410


Board member:
Peter Thunborg
peter@blomsterfrojd.se
+46 705130043


Head of Training:

Hallvard Førsund
education@nordic-green.info
+47 98 65 32 34

Contact in Sweden:
Johan Jansson
sweden@nordic-green.info

Sverre Larsen
norway@nordic-green.info

Contact in Finland:
finland@nordic-green.info

Contact in Denmark:
denmark@nordic-green.info

Invoicing address:
Nordic Association of green landscapers EK
c/o Ingarö Kontorstjänst AB
Odelbergsväg 9
134 40 Gustavsberg
Sverige

invoice@nordic-green.info